Team Bath Buccaneers Executive Committee Elections 2020/21

Posted by George Conner on 30 August 2020

TEAM BATH BUCCANEERS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: 

 

Chair Nick Kendall ndk20@bath.ac.uk
Vice Chair George Conner gc653@bath.ac.uk
Club Secretary Martyn Garrod martyn.garrod@yahoo.com
Treasurer Richard Starkey Richard@businesscontrol.co.uk
Director of Performance Hockey Ian Cordwell  ic225@bath.ac.uk
Director of Club Hockey Keith Walters kw3430@gmail.com
Director of Junior Academy  Toby Blong tobyblongtbb@gmail.com
Director of Marketing and Publicity George Conner gc653@bath.ac.uk
Commerical Manager  Sarah Cottle  dorycottle1976@gmail.com
Welfare Officer Rachael Webb rachael@sheylorsbarn.com
Director of Club Development  Heber Ackland heber.ackland@gmail.com
Social and Fundraising Chair  Vacant   
University of Bath Representative Ollie Brown oab31@bath.ac.uk
Member Representative  Adam Sandey adam.sandey@hotmail.co.uk
Member Representative  Chris Jones  cjchrisjones@hotmail.co.uk
Member Representative  Sheriden Wall skgyde@gmail.com
Member Representative  Chris Witty  chris.witty.2605@gmail.com
Member Representative  Wendy Smith  wendylbritten@hotmail.co.uk

Join the Buccaneers

If you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer then please fill in the application form.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2014 - 2020 Team Bath Buccaneers Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

#fastfearlessfun

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email ndk20@bath.ac.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Nick Kendall

Email: ndk20@bath.ac.uk