Team Bath Buccaneers Executive Committee Elections 2020/21

Posted by George Conner on 30 August 2020



Chair Nick Kendall
Vice Chair George Conner
Club Secretary Martyn Garrod
Treasurer Richard Starkey
Director of Performance Hockey Ian Cordwell
Director of Club Hockey Keith Walters
Director of Junior Academy  Toby Blong
Director of Marketing and Publicity George Conner
Commerical Manager  Sarah Cottle
Welfare Officer Rachael Webb
Director of Club Development  Heber Ackland
Social and Fundraising Chair  Vacant   
University of Bath Representative Ollie Brown
Member Representative  Adam Sandey
Member Representative  Chris Jones
Member Representative  Sheriden Wall
Member Representative  Chris Witty
Member Representative  Wendy Smith

Join the Buccaneers

If you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer then please fill in the application form.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2014 - 2020 Team Bath Buccaneers Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here


If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Nick Kendall