Posted by Nick Kendall on 4 April 2018


Royce Menezes

Jo McDermid

Nick Kendall

Janet Gubbin

Tom Parsons

Mike Hill


Ben Jenkins

Nia Rees-Saunders

Winners to be anounced at the Club Dinner/Awards on Saturday 21st April

Congratualtions to all our nominees !

Join the Buccaneers

If you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer then please fill in the application form.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2014 - 2019 Team Bath Buccaneers Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here


If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email ndk20@bath.ac.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Nick Kendall

Email: ndk20@bath.ac.uk